Faculty

The Faculty implements a new pedagogical philosophy, which resolutely places the student at the heart of the learning system. In this philosophy, the traditional pedagogical relationship between professors and student is reversed. The mission of the professor is to ensure that the student is a progressive, autonomous and empowered player in his training, which can then become, for this reason, truly individualized.

Touhami ABDELKHALEK

Economics

Full Professor

abdelkhalek.touhami@um6p.ma

Mohammed Abdellaoui

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mohammed.Abdellaoui@um6p.ma

Amir ABDUL REDA

Political Science

Assistant Professor

amir.abdulreda@um6p.ma

Aziz Ajbilou

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Aziz.Ajbilou@um6p.ma

Akim AL MOUKSIT

Economics

Assistant Professor

akim.almouksit@um6p.ma

Ana Cristina ALVES

International Relations

Assistant Professor

cristina.alves@um6p.ma

Eduardo Amaral Haddad

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Eduardo.Haddad@um6p.ma

Mina Baliamoune

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mina.Baliamoune@um6p.ma

Mehdi BARTAL

Economics

Assistant Professor

mehdi.bartal@um6p.ma

Abdelhak Bassou

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Abdelhak.Bassou@um6p.ma

Mohammed Amine Benabdallah

Law

Affiliate Professor

Amine.Benabdallah@um6p.ma

Mohamed Benabid

International Relations

Professor of Practice

Mohamed.Benabid@um6p.ma

Mohammed Benmoussa

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mohammed.Benmoussa@um6p.ma

Dorothée BOCCANFUSO

Economics

Full Professor

dorothee.boccanfuso@um6p.ma

Malik BOUMEDIENE

Political Science

Associate Professor

malik.boumediene@um6p.ma

Najib Bounahai

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Najib.Bounahai@um6p.ma

Otaviano Canuto

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Otaviano.Canuto@um6p.ma

Mathieu Charbonneau

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

mathieu.charbonneau@um6p.ma

Abdesselam Cheddadi

History

Affiliate Professor

Abdesselam.Cheddadi@um6p.ma

khalid Chegraoui

International Relations

Full professor

Khalid.chegraoui@um6p.ma

Mostapha Diss

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mostapha.Diss@um6p.ma

Mhammed Dryef

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Mhammed.Dryef@um6p.ma

Marc Dubois

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Marc.Dubois@um6p.ma

Rachid EL HOUDAIGUI

International Relations

Full Professor

rachid.elhoudaigui@um6p.ma

Abdelmohssin EL MOKADDEM

Economics

Assistant Professor

abdelmohssin.elmokaddem@um6p.ma

Najib Guedira

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Najib.Guedira@um6p.ma

Dominique Guillo

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Full Professor

Dominique.guillo@um6p.ma

Faiçal HOSSAINI

Economics

Assistant Professor

faical.hossaini@um6p.ma

Len Ishmael

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Len.Ishmael@um6p.ma

Larabi Jaïdi

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Larabi.Jaidi@um6p.ma

Abdelkabir KAMILI

Economics

Assistant Professor

abdelkabir.kamili@um6p.ma

Emmanuel Kemel

Economics

Full Professor

Emmanuel.kemel@um6p.ma

Kidane KIROS

International Relations

Associate Professor

kidane.kiros@um6p.ma

Gilles KOUMOU

Economics

Assistant Professor

gilles.koumou@um6p.ma

Mohammed Loulichki

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Mohammed.Loulichki@um6p.ma

Clotilde NOUET

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

clotilde.nouet@um6p.ma

Déborah PEREZ

Political Science

Assistant Professor

deborah.perez@um6p.ma

Emmanuel Pinto Moreira

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Emmanuel.PintoMoreira@um6p.ma

Nicolas Porot

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

Nicolas.Porot@um6p.ma

Hassan Rachik

Sociology

Affiliate Professor

Hassan.Rachik@um6p.ma

El Mostafa Rezrazi

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Mostafa.Rezrazi@um6p.ma

Abdallah Saaf

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Abdallah.saaf@um6p.ma

Luc SAVARD

Economics

Full Professor

luc.savard@um6p.ma

Moritz SCHMOLL

Political Science

Assistant Professor

moritz.schmoll@um6p.ma

Norman SEMPIJJA

International Relations

Associate Professor

norman.sempijja@um6p.ma

Rodney SMITH

Economics

Full Professor

rodney.smith@um6p.ma

Toufik Souli

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Toufik.Souli@um6p.ma

Sâ Benjamin TRAORE

Law

Assistant Professor

sabenjamin.traore@um6p.ma

Emmanuel TROUCHE

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

Emmanuel.trouche@um6p.ma

Emmanuel TSYAWO

Economics

Assistant Professor

emmanuel.tsyawo@um6p.ma

Scott VIALLET THEVENIN

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

scott.vialletthevenin@um6p.ma

Ferdinand Vieider

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Ferdinand.Vieider@um6p.ma

Rabha Zeidguy

Law

Affiliate Professor

Rabha.Zeidguy@um6p.ma

Salah Ziri

Languages

Affiliate Professor

Salah.ziri@um6p.ma