Corps professoral

Professeur permanent

Amir Abdul Reda Abdul Reda Amir Permanent Professor
Science Politique
amir.abdulreda@um6p.ma
Amy Niang Niang Amy Permanent Professor
Science Politique
amy.niang@um6p.ma

Adjunct Professor

LAALOU Anas Laalou Anas Adjunct Professor
Academic Research Seminar
Anass.LAALOU@um6p.ma
MOUSADDAQ Anas Mousaddaq AnasAdjunct Professor
Economie
Anas.Mossadak@um6p.ma
BELHABIB Assia Belhabib Assia Adjunct Professor
Langues académiques
ASSIA.Belhabib@um6p.ma
GHOUFRANE Azzeddine Ghoufrane AzzeddineAdjunct Professor
Relations Internationales
Azzedine.GHOUFRANE@um6p.ma
AUGE Benjamin Auge BenjaminAdjunct Professor
Science politique
Benjamin.AUGE@um6p.ma
Brahim Tiguint Tiguint BrahimAdjunct Professor
Economie
brahim.tiguint@um6p.ma

Professeur affilié

Aomar Ibourk Ibourk Aomar Affiliate professor
Economie
aomar.Ibourk@um6p.ma
Aziz AJBILOU Ajbilou Aziz Affiliate professor
Economie sociale et gouvernance
aziz.ajbilou@um6p.ma
Filtrer

Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique
Faculté de Gouvernance, Sciences Economiques et Sociales

UM6P - Campus de Rabat 
Tél : 0666-320854

facebook um6p fgses  Linkedin um6p fgses  twitter um6p fgses  instagram um6p fgses