Corps professoral

+212 530 431 236

+212 530 431 211 / +212 530 431 219

+212 530 431 217

+212 530 431 215 / +212 530 431 220

+212 530 431 237 / +212 530 431 221

+212 530 431 235

+212 530 431 515

Adjunct Professor

EL MHAMDI Ali El Mhamdi Ali Adjunct Professor
Relations internationales
ali.elmhamdi@um6p.ma
Palacio Ana Palacio Ana Adjunct Professor
International and European Union law.
Ana.Palacio@um6p.ma
MOUSADDAQ Anas Mousaddaq Anas Adjunct Professor
Economie
Anas.Mossadak@um6p.ma
LAALOU Anas Laalou Anas Adjunct Professor
Academic Research Seminar
Anass.LAALOU@um6p.ma
BELHABIB Assia Belhabib Assia Adjunct Professor
Langues académiques
ASSIA.Belhabib@um6p.ma

Professeur permanent

Alice Lavabre Lavabre Alice Permanent Professor
Sociologie
alice.lavabre@um6p.ma
Amir Abdul Reda Abdul Reda Amir Permanent Professor
Science Politique
amir.abdulreda@um6p.ma
Alves Ana Cristina Alves Ana Cristina Permanent Professor
Relations Internationales
Cristina.alves@um6p.ma

Professeur affilié

Aomar Ibourk Ibourk Aomar Affiliate professor
Economie
aomar.Ibourk@um6p.ma
Aziz AJBILOU Ajbilou Aziz Affiliate professor
Economie sociale et gouvernance
aziz.ajbilou@um6p.ma
Filtrer

Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique
Faculté de Gouvernance, Sciences Economiques et Sociales

UM6P - Campus de Rabat 

Contact

facebook um6p fgses  Linkedin um6p fgses  twitter um6p fgses  instagram um6p fgses